Home    Mission     Board    Staff    News / Events    Join Us    Photos    Schedule    Coach's Corner

Logo

2013 Meet Indoor Schedule & Results
DATE MEET LOCATION CONTACT RESULTS
Indoor Season

Jan 10, Fri & 11 Sat 2014

Texas A&M High School Indoor Classic

Gilliam Track Facility College Station Texas

Coach Scales Results

Jan 18, Sat 2014

Carl Lewis Indoor Classic University of Houston Indoor Track Coach Scales LINK
         
Outdoor Season
DATE MEET LOCATION CONTACT RESULTS
May 17,  Sat 2014 "No Ego" Flight International McNeal High School
Austin Texas
Coach Scales Complete
May 24, Sat 2014 South Texas AAU Primary Championship McNeal High School
Austin Texas
Coach Scales Complete
May 31, Sat 2014 LC Express Buffalo Stadium  
        1600 North Main Street 
    Giddings, Texas  78942 
Coach Scales Complete
June 7, Sat 2014 Texas Heat Nelson Field
Austin Texas
Coach Scales Complete
June 14, Sat, 2014 Carment Kiara Practice Meet
Nelson Field
Austin Texas
Coach Scales Complete
June 21, Sat 2014  OFF   Coach Scales  
June 26, Thu - June 28 Sat 2014 South Texas Regional Qualifers Meet D.W. RUTLEDGE Stadium
Converse, Texas 78109
Coach Scales  
Jul 25, Fri - Aug 2, Sat 2014 AAU Junior Olympic Games
Des Moines, IA
Drake University Coach Scales